Kibworth Rambling Group

Committee Members

Linda Osborn


Anne Whitley-Scott


Jenny Alexander

General Committee Members

Steve Bowyer

Janet Earwaker

Maxine Johnson

Pauline Munro


Brian Purkiss

David Scott

Wendy Roberts

Programme Organiser

Summary information is collected automatically to record the number of visitors to the website.  This information is used solely to monitor the use of the site and will not contain information that can identify you as an individual.  We undertake not to pass on any details collected from this website to any third party and will only use the information you supply to us for the purposes for which it is given.